Home

About CBC

Rules

Officers

Commissioners

Association Reps

Forms

Schedules

Directions

Calendar

Archive

FAQs

Contact Us

Search CBCbaseball.org


 

Officers & Commissioners

2017 CBC Officers

President

Blake Eller

357-6968

President@cbcbaseball.org

 

 view my

page

1st Vice President

Shelby Seamster

690-9164

VicePresident1@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

2nd Vice President

Jack Horner

356-4516

VicePresident2@cbcbaseball.org

Treasurer

Rose Allison

814-0363

Treasurer@cbcbaseball.org

Secretary

Stephanie Boim

615-4910

Secretary@cbcbaseball.org

 

2017 CBC League Commissioners

Baseball Commissioner

Bruce Allison

332-4233

Commissioner@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Marketing Director

Bill Harding

334-4487

Marketing@cbcbaseball.org

 

T-Ball

Norman Banks

306-7042

T-Ball@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Pee Wee - North

Keith Jones

245-0202

PeeWeeNorth@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Pee Wee - South

Wayne Holloman

314-4779

PeeWeeSouth@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Shetland

Bobbie Bishop

549-6756

Shetland@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Pinto

Michael Overstreet

482-1533

Pinto@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Yearling

Jerry Manning
334-3338

Yearling@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Mustang

John Bellflower

908-2430

Mustang@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Palomino

Randy Womack

339-9311

Palomino@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Bronco

Russell Cairnie

503-3094

Bronco@cbcbaseball.org

 

 view my webpage

Stallion

Bob Terrell

743-8987

Stallion@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Pony

Don Blanton

356-1753

Pony@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Colt

Gary Atkins

245-0043

Colt@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

Sr. Colt

Wayne Huffman

745-4352

SrColt@cbcbaseball.org

 

view my webpage

 

Copyright 2004-2017

Chesterfield Baseball Clubs, Inc.

P.O. Box 5477

Midlothian, VA  23112-3673