Home

About CBC

Rules

Officers

Commissioners

Association Reps

Forms

Schedules

Directions

Calendar

Archive

FAQs

Contact Us

Search CBCbaseball.org

 

 

Officers & Commissioners

2019 CBC Officers

President

Blake Eller

357-6968

President@cbcbaseball.org

 

 view my

page

1st Vice President

Shelby Seamster

690-9164

VicePresident1@cbcbaseball.org

2nd Vice President

Jack Horner

356-4516

VicePresident2@cbcbaseball.org

Treasurer

Rose Allison

814-0363

Treasurer@cbcbaseball.org

Secretary

Stephanie Boim

615-4910

Secretary@cbcbaseball.org

2019 CBC League Commissioners

Baseball Commissioner

Bruce Allison

332-4233

Commissioner@cbcbaseball.org

Marketing Director

Bill Harding

334-4487

Marketing@cbcbaseball.org

 

T-Ball

Norman Banks

306-7042

T-Ball@cbcbaseball.org

Pee Wee - North

Matthew Ling

(651) 587-2377

PeeWeeNorth@cbcbaseball.org

Pee Wee - South

Wayne Holloman

314-4779

PeeWeeSouth@cbcbaseball.org

Shetland

Bill Harding

334-4487

Shetland@cbcbaseball.org

Pinto

Michael Overstreet

482-1533

Pinto@cbcbaseball.org

Mustang American

(Formerly Called Yearling)

Jerry Manning
334-3338

MustangAmerican@cbcbaseball.org

Mustang National

(Formerly Called Mustang)

John Bellflower

908-2430

MustangNational@cbcbaseball.org

Bronco American

(Formerly Called Palomino)

Randy Womack

339-9311

BroncoAmerican@cbcbaseball.org

Bronco National

(Formerly Called Bronco)

Russell Cairnie

503-3094

BroncoNational@cbcbaseball.org

Pony American

(Formerly Called Stallion)

Bob Terrell

743-8987

PonyAmerican@cbcbaseball.org

Pony National

(Formerly Called Pony)

Don Blanton

356-1753

PonyNational@cbcbaseball.org

Colt

Gary Atkins

245-0043

Colt@cbcbaseball.org

     

 

Copyright 2004-2019

Chesterfield Baseball Clubs, Inc.

P.O. Box 5477

Midlothian, VA  23112-3673