Home

About CBC

Rules

Officers

Commissioners

Association Reps

Forms

Schedules

Directions

Calendar

Archive

FAQs

Contact Us

Search CBCbaseball.org

 

 

Officers & Commissioners

2023 CBC Officers

President

Bill Harding

334-4487

President@cbcbaseball.org

1st Vice President

Blake Eller

357-6968

VicePresident1@cbcbaseball.org

 

 view my

page

 

2nd Vice President

Lenny Grubbs

804-722-2886

804-295-2225

VicePresident2@cbcbaseball.org

Treasurer

Rose Allison

814-0363

Treasurer@cbcbaseball.org

Secretary

Tim Hayes

804-363-3114

Secretary@cbcbaseball.org

2023 CBC League Commissioners

Baseball Commissioner

Bruce Allison

804-338-6457

Commissioner@cbcbaseball.org

CBC Field Director

Shelby Seamster

xxx-xxxx

 

T-Ball

Norm Banks

804-306-7042

T-Ball@cbcbaseball.org

Pee Wee

Brittany Jessup

804-731-7159

Pee-Wee@cbcbaseball.org

 

Shetland

Trey Gregory

804-873-2307

Shetland@cbcbaseball.org

 

Pinto

Michael Overstreet

482-1533

Pinto@cbcbaseball.org

Mustang American

(Formerly Called Yearling)

Tim Hayes
363-3114

MustangAmerican@cbcbaseball.org

 

Mustang National

(Formerly Called Mustang)

Tim Hayes
363-3114

MustangNational@cbcbaseball.org

 

Bronco American

(Formerly Called Palomino)

Randy Womack

339-9311

BroncoAmerican@cbcbaseball.org

Bronco National

(Formerly Called Bronco)

Russell Cairnie

503-3094

BroncoNational@cbcbaseball.org

Pony American

(Formerly Called Stallion)

Bob Terrell

743-8987

PonyAmerican@cbcbaseball.org

Pony National

(Formerly Called Pony)

Open Position
xxx-xxxx

PonyNational@cbcbaseball.org

 

Colt

Open Position

xxx-xxxx

Colt@cbcbaseball.org

 
     

 

Copyright 2004-2023

Chesterfield Baseball Clubs, Inc.

P.O. Box 5477

Midlothian, VA  23112-3673