Home

About CBC

Rules

Officers

Commissioners

Association Reps

Forms

Schedules

Directions

Calendar

Archive

FAQs

Contact Us

Search CBCbaseball.org

 

 

Association Voting Reps

Updated 03/21/2023

 

Don't know the association to which you belong?

Click on the Chesterfield County Schools link below:

http://mychesterfieldschools.com/parents/find-my-school/

Associations follow the elementary school boundaries.

Residents of Bensley, Beulah, Bon Air, Chalkley, Crestwood, Ecoff, Ettrick, Falling Creek, Greenfield, Moseley, Reams, Robious and Winterpock are free to play for any association of their choosing.

 

Association Contact

Website Address

Bellwood

Open Position

 

Bellwood@cbcbaseball.org

 

Bensley

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Bellwood, Gates, Salem, Hopkins, Hening or email CBC for guidance.

Beulah

Bob Zane

761-1765

Beulah@cbcbaseball.org

Bon Air

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

Chalkley

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Hening, Hopkins, Davis, Jacobs or email CBC for guidance.

Chester (Curtis Elem)

Lenny Grubbs

804-722-2886

804-295-2225

Chester@cbcbaseball.org

chesterathleticassociation.com

Clover Hill (Grange Hall)

Drew Lindberg

338-8436

CloverHill@cbcbaseball.org

cloverhillsports.net

Colonial Heights

Roger Underhill

804-520-9390

ColonialHeights@cbcbaseball.org

 

Crenshaw

Megan Rhodes

513-4265

Crenshaw@cbcbaseball.org

crenshawathletics.com

Crestwood

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

Davis

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Gordon, Providence or email CBC for guidance..

davisathletics.com

Ecoff

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Chester, Wells, Salem, Gates, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

Enon

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Chester, Wells, Salem, Gates, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

leaguelineup.com/enonsportsorganization

Ettrick

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Bellwood, Matoaca, Gates, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

Evergreen

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Swift Creek, Woolridge,  or email CBC for guidance.

evergreensports.org

Falling Creek

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Salem, Hopkins, Hening or email CBC for guidance.

Gates

Wayne Gerrald

804-432-2505

Gates@cbcbaseball.org

 

gatesathleticassociation.com

 

Gordon

Jeff Bruckner

712-4657

Gordon@cbcbaseball.org

gordonpatriots.org

Greenfield

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

Harrowgate

Betsy Wyatt 

481-0801

Harrowgate@cbcbaseball.org

leaguelineup.com/harrowgateathleticassociation

Hening

Dion Gray

980-7775 Ext:110

Hening@cbcbaseball.org

 

Hopkins

Lesia Patterson

901-1397

Hopkins@cbcbaseball.org

hopkinsbobcats.com

Jacobs

Edd Andrews

804-304-7617

Jacobs@cbcbaseball.org

jacobsroadaa.com

Marguerite Christian

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Harrowgate, Chester, Wells, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

 

Matoaca

Brittany Jessup

804-731-7159

Matoaca@cbcbaseball.org

matoacaindians.org

Midlothian (Watkins Elem)

Bill Freund

703-798-1391

Midlothian@cbcbaseball.org

maasports.net

Moseley

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Clover Hill, Woolridge,  or email CBC for guidance.

 

Old Hundred

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Swift Creek, Evergreen, Woolridge,  or email CBC for guidance.

 

Providence

Afton Barth

804-363-2340

Providence@cbcbaseball.org

paasports.com

Reams

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Gordon, Providence, Evergreen or email CBC for guidance.

 

Robious

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

 

Salem

Ryan Taylor

475-4335

Salem@cbcbaseball.org

leaguelineup.com/scaa

Scott

Heather Hausman

605-6447

Scott@cbcbaseball.org

scottscorpions.org

Smith

Ashley Twiddy

804-304-5257

Smith@cbcbaseball.org

smithsharks.net

Spring Run

Billy Jones

397-9422
SpringRun@cbcbaseball.org

springrunaa.com

Swift Creek

Richard Martin

245-0893

SwiftCreek@cbcbaseball.org

swiftcreekcougars.com

Weaver

Chris Camera

410-963-1936

Weaver@cbcbaseball.org

weaveraa.com

Wells

Gene Williams

804-267-9412 

Wells@cbcbaseball.org

wellsathletics.com

Winterpock

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Spring Run, Clover Hill or email CBC for guidance.

 

Woodlake (Clover Hill Elem)

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Woolridge, Clover Hill, Swift Creek or email CBC for guidance.

woodlakewarriors.com

Woolridge

Trey Gregory

804-873-2307

Woolridge@cbcbaseball.org

woolridgeathleticassociation.org

 

Copyright 2004-2023

Chesterfield Baseball Clubs, Inc.

P.O. Box 5477

Midlothian, VA  23112-3673