Home

About CBC

Rules

Officers

Commissioners

Association Reps

Forms

Schedules

Directions

Calendar

Archive

FAQs

Contact Us

Search CBCbaseball.org

 

 

Association Voting Reps

Updated 5/13/2021

 

Don't know the association to which you belong?

Click on the Chesterfield County Schools link below:

http://mychesterfieldschools.com/parents/find-my-school/

Associations follow the elementary school boundaries.

Residents of Bensley, Beulah, Bon Air, Chalkley, Crestwood, Ecoff, Ettrick, Falling Creek, Greenfield, Reams, Robious and Winterpock are free to play for any association of their choosing.

 

Association Contact

Website Address

Bellwood

Charles Dabney

 

Bellwood@cbcbaseball.org

 

Bensley

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Bellwood, Gates, Salem, Hopkins, Hening or email CBC for guidance.

Beulah

Bob Zane

761-1765

Beulah@cbcbaseball.org

Bon Air

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

Chalkley

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Hening, Hopkins, Davis, Jacobs or email CBC for guidance.

Chester (Curtis Elem)

John Bodenhamer

920-8833

Chester@cbcbaseball.org

chesterathleticassociation.com

Clover Hill (Grange Hall)

Caleb Denton

873-6663

CloverHill@cbcbaseball.org

cloverhillsports.net

Crenshaw

Megan Rhodes

513-4265

Crenshaw@cbcbaseball.org

crenshawathletics.com

Crestwood

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

Davis

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Gordon, Providence or email CBC for guidance..

davisathletics.com

Ecoff

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Chester, Wells, Salem, Gates, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

Enon

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Chester, Wells, Salem, Gates, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

leaguelineup.com/enonsportsorganization

Ettrick

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Bellwood, Matoaca, Gates, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

Evergreen

Susan Shrewsbury
247-9457

Janie Gowin
513-0406

Jennifer Baird
512-9960

Evergreen@cbcbaseball.org

evergreensports.org

Falling Creek

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Salem, Hopkins, Hening or email CBC for guidance.

Gates

Wyatt Taylor

971-6690

Gates@cbcbaseball.org

 

gatesathleticassociation.com

 

Gordon

Jeff Bruckner

712-4657

Gordon@cbcbaseball.org

gordonpatriots.com

Greenfield

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

Harrowgate

Betsy Wyatt 

481-0801

Harrowgate@cbcbaseball.org

leaguelineup.com/harrowgateathleticassociation

Hening

Dion Gray

980-7775 Ext:110

Hening@cbcbaseball.org

 

Hopkins

Lesia Patterson

901-1397

Hopkins@cbcbaseball.org

hopkinsbobcats.com

Jacobs

Chris Lacks

540-809-6068

Jacobs@cbcbaseball.org

jacobsroadaa.com

Marguerite Christian

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Harrowgate, Chester, Wells, Scott or email CBC for guidance.

 

Matoaca

Open Position

xxx-xxxx

Matoaca@cbcbaseball.org

matoacaindians.com

Midlothian (Watkins Elem)

Tom Osterbind

703-994-3468

Midlothian@cbcbaseball.org

maasports.net

Old Hundred

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Swift Creek, Evergreen, Woolridge,  or email CBC for guidance.

 

Providence

Kenny Jones

757-880-7981

Charlie Sutton

943-6387

Providence@cbcbaseball.org

paasports.com

Reams

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Gordon, Providence, Evergreen or email CBC for guidance.

 

Robious

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Midlothian, Weaver or email CBC for guidance.

 

Salem

Ryan Taylor

475-4335

Salem@cbcbaseball.org

leaguelineup.com/scaa

Scott

Heather Hausman

605-6447

Corey Pleasants

389-1921

Scott@cbcbaseball.org

scottscorpions.org

Smith

Betsy Hugenberg

869-6391
Smith@cbcbaseball.org

smithsharks.net

Spring Run

Adam Queen

393-8013
SpringRun@cbcbaseball.org

springrunaa.org

Swift Creek

Richard Martin

245-0893

SwiftCreek@cbcbaseball.org

swiftcreekcougars.com

Weaver

Chris Camera

410-963-1936

Weaver@cbcbaseball.org

weaveraa.com

Wells

Shaketta Thomas-Tucker

926-5293

Wells@cbcbaseball.org

wellsathletics.com

Winterpock

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Spring Run, Clover Hill or email CBC for guidance.

 

Woodlake (Clover Hill Elem)

Teams not currently sponsored.

We suggest you signup with Woolridge, Clover Hill, Swift Creek or email CBC for guidance.

woodlakewarriors.com

Woolridge

Neal Robertson

366-6220

Woolridge@cbcbaseball.org

woolridgeathleticassociation.org

 

Copyright 2004-2021

Chesterfield Baseball Clubs, Inc.

P.O. Box 5477

Midlothian, VA  23112-3673